Need Help? Call 317-780-1117  
   3290ALL PHASE ELECTRIC SUPPLY CO.   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

5731 KOPETSKY DRIVE
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46217

Email: customerservice@all-phaseindy.com
Phone: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107








Employee Contact Information


Joe Gruss
Account Manager

Email: jgruss@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Nick Rogowski
Account Manager

Email: nrogowski@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Tim Culp
Account Manager

Email: tculp@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Troy Mezera
Account Manager

Email: tmezera@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Grant Calvert
Counter Sales

Email: gcalvert@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Konrad Hitze
Counter Sales

Email: khitze@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Steve Donaldson
Counter Sales/Warehouse

Email: sdonaldson@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Luke Feeney
Division Trainee

Email: lfeeney@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Cody Schlemmer
Inside Sales

Email: cschlemmer@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Matt Littleton
Inside Sales

Email: mlittleton@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Tom Stout
Inside Sales

Email: tstout@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1107
Fax: 317-780-1107

Craig Smith
Inventory Mgmt

Email: csmith@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Jerry Bethel
Manager

Email: jbethel@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Corinna Butler
Office

Email: cbutler@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Marie Bechtal
Office

Email: mbechtal@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Mike Weidman
Operations Manager/Purchasing

Email: mweidman@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Kirby Dice
Project Management

Email: kdice@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Pam Mathias
Project Management

Email: pmathias@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Alta Waymire-Meade
Project Management - Builders

Email: ameade@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Mike Weidman
Purchasing/Operations

Email: mweidman@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Holly Kistler
Quotations

Email: hkistler@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Kevin Sherry
Quotations

Email: ksherry@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Rusty Herndon
Quotations/Project Management

Email: rherndon@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107

Adam Kendall
Warehouse

Email: akendall@all-phaseindy.com
Phone#1: 317-780-1117
Fax: 317-780-1107


5731 KOPETSKY DRIVE INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46217 | Tel: 317-780-1117 | Fax: 317-780-1107 | customerservice@all-phaseindy.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4